Recently we released an update to the iOS app. Unfortunately this update had a bug which caused users to be signed out of their accounts once they upgraded. In addition, if you had any changes that hadn’t been saved yet to our servers, those changes were likely lost. We’re very sorry about this and are working on a process to prevent this from happening again.
Because we haven’t had an issue with accounts since we introduced them in 2010, some users either don’t remember their original account or have a typo in their email address. If you’re having trouble signing back in to your account or don’t remember what email address you used, please email us at email@example.com, and we’ll be happy to help.